President Chelley Pratt Chelley.pratt@gmail.com
Vice President Lindsey Smedley lks91681@gmail.com
Director Theresa Allen tallen300@mail.com
Director Adam Akin Ethan.Akin@yahoo.com
Director Leo Beschorner
Director Travis Boege wdman1@gmail.com
Director Howard Durnin Howarddurnin@gmail.com
Director Angi Erickson angi.erickson@yahoo.com
Director Scott Holman vikefan69@yahoo.com
Director Katherine Huffman katherinesmith1965@yahoo.com
Director Larves Jones.Jr LarvesJonesJr@yahoo.com
Director Steve Landry tbc_landry@yahoo.com
Director Brian MacLearn blmaclearn@gmail.com
Director Marisa Meyers marisagmeyers@gmail.com
Director Ken Ruddy kruddy@curbtender.com
Director Cara Schneider caramarisa@gmail.com
Director Jennifer Wittenburg jennifer.wittenburg@uni.edu
Association Manager Loretta Wander gcvmanager@cfu.net