The Greater Cedar Valley Hall of Fame was created to perpetuate the names of those who have displayed outstanding ability in the game of bowling or who have contributed through meritorious service to the welfare and progress of bowling.  An individual may be nominated for the Greater Cedar Valley in one or both of the following categories: Skill – this candidate should have outstanding achievements in leagues, City Tournaments, Iowa State Tournaments, Women’s National Championship, Open National Championship, or other Tournaments. Meritorious Service – this candidate should have made outstanding contributions to the good and welfare of the game through administrational or organizational work, or in any other manner deemed meritorious.

Greater Cedar Valley Hall of Fame

Cedar Falls Hall of Fame

Waterloo Men Hall of Fame

Waterloo Women Hall of Fame

Waverly Hall of Fame