Women Hall of Fame Members

In 1975 the Board of Directors of each association authorized the formation of a Hall of Fame to honor those women who contribute at the highest level to the sport of bowling. In 2006-07 the Associations merged to become the Greater Cedar Valley USBC, Inc.
2006 Gladys Cashman
Kim Gerst
Dorthy Sauer**
Marty Schoephoerster
Shirley Walker
2005 Barb Einfelt
Sharon Kendall
2004 Betty Cornelison**
2003 Janice Akin
Loretta Wander
2002 Patricia Boe
2001 Diana Sidler
2000 Clarice Himes**
Rita Zilmer
1999 Connie Rommel
1998 Linda E. Eighme
1997 Roxann Bush
1995 Naomi Maulson*
1993 Jackie Waddell**
1992 Maxie Fee**
1991 Carol A. Smith
1990 Judy Henry
1987 Dorthy Averhoff**
Awanda Pilcher**
1986 Jean Magee**
1985 Virginia Johnson
Margene Makinster-Grady
Anna Mae White**
1984 Lillian Fliss**
Margaret Mennenga**
1983 Betty Fangman**
Charlotte Swanger**
Cora Thompson-French
1980 Betty Cerwinske**
1979 Jan DeSerano**
Ruth Ryan
1978 Helen Bagg**
1977 Ethel Smith**
Jeanette Torgeson**
1976 Pearl Bluedorn**
Freida Van Kerckhove**
1975 Dorothea Fort**
Eloise Geiger**
Floy Harmsen**
Vera Schlenker**
Grace Straub*

(*Denotes posthumously)         (** Denotes deceased)