Brad Wilson Scholarship

In 2012 the family of Bradley E. Wilson created the BWil Memorial Scholarship Tournament.  Funds raised from this tournament will be presented to a graduating senior, or a student enrolled as a freshman, sophomore, or junior in an accredited college and also be bowling in a GCV USBC league. Awarded once per lifetime.

2021 Kayley Fangman
2020 Brayley Bogart
Tristan Corcoran
2019 JP Richmond
Andrea Salow
2018 Marissa Gates
Cole Weber
2017 Brynn Bengston
Abby Fangman
2016 Brandon Jermone
2015 Trisa Edler
Amber Ovel
Jennifer Reyoza
Makenzie Ruddy
Jake Weber
Maggie Weber
2014 Logan Grham
Christine Holman
Jordan Newman
2013 Candace Newman
2012 Justin Galloway
Jeff McCann
Justin Weber