Ambassador for Bowling Award

2020 Florence Ramsell In appreciation of a lifetime of outstanding service, dedication and fellowship to the Greater Cedar Valley.
2018 LeRoy & Lou Ketterer In appreciation for their many years of outstanding service and support provided to the Greater Cedar Valley Bowling Association Hall of Fame Committee
2016 Anna Mae White In appreciation for 50 years of dedicated service with special athletes.