2023 Sponsor of the Year

In 1977, a sponsor’s award was added in honor of the Sponsors of bowling teams. The sponsor of the Year award is presented annually by the Greater Cedar Valley Bowling Association to a person, business, or group that helps support and promote the sport of bowling in the Greater Cedar Valley. Individuals, businesses, or groups can be nominated for this award by any member of the Greater Cedar Valley  Bowling Association.

2023 Stow Away Storage
2022 New York Life
2021 The Other Place Ridgeway
2020 Karen’s Print Rite
2019 Hickory House
2018 Community First National Bank
2016 Aspro, Inc
2015 Sharpline Auto Trim
2012 Dr. James Wright
2011 Carlos O’Kelly’s
2010 Sports Arena
2009 Maple Lanes
2008 Kimball Ave Drug
2007 Fusion Realtors
2006 Parky’s Home Improvement
2005 Holdiman Motor
2004 Fahr Beverage
2003 Industrial Steel
2002 Fran’s Pro Shop
2000 Doolen Screen Print
1999 Cardinal Construction
1998 Catherine Doyle’s Pub
1997 R and M Metals
1996 Rydell Chevrolet
1995 Waterloo Courier Sports
1994 Big Brothers/Big Sisters
1993 John Deery Oldsmobile
1991 Fran’s Pro Shop
1990 Berry’s Lanes
1989 Warren Transport
1988 Pat Muldoon
1987 Craft-Cochran
1986 MidAmerican
1985 Harold Dawson
1984 W.W. Smith
1983 L.G. Lockey
1982 Vern and Donna Nelson
1981 Lavern Gibson
1980 Ham Weidner
1979 Ev Fahr
1978 Irv Uze