Please join us as we honor the 2019/20 and 2020/21 Greater Cedar Valley Hall of Fame classes, Sponsor of the Year, and Special Award recipients.
FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2021 AT 5:30 PM – 9 PM at Waterloo Center for the Arts
5:30 – Social/Cash Bar
6:00 – Dinner (Sunrise Catering – chicken or pork options, potato, corn, salads, dinner roll, lemonade or ice tea)
7:00 – Program
Cost – $15/person in advance (if attending for dinner)
RSVP – Loretta Wander – by Sun. Oct 31
Payment – Venmo (more info to come) or checks made out to Greater Cedar Valley, put in Loretta’s box at Maple or Cadillac or mail to 2110 South Oak Ave, Cedar Falls, IA 50613
If you have any questions, please contact Theresa Allen – or Jennifer Wittenburg –
Sponsor of the Year:
2019/2020: Karen’s Print Rite
2020/2021: The OP Ridgeway
Special Awards:
Roger Yordy Courage Award: Abbey Athey
Ambassador for Bowling: Florence Ramsell
2019/2020 Greater Cedar Valley Hall of Fame
Terry Gabbard
Larry “Chico” Gress
Gordy Kilpatrick
2020/2021 Greater Cedar Valley Hall of Fame
Bernie Trower (posthumous)
Leo Beschorner